Skip to Content


Meet the team of committed medical professionals who spend each day working to improve the hospital experience for all.

Leadership and board of trustees

  • Tonia W. Hale, DNP, MAOM, BSN, RN, CEO/CNO
  • Alex Glover, Chair
  • Richard Montague, Vice Chair
  • Forrest Harrison, MD, Chief of Staff
  • David Pope, MD, Vice Chief of Staff
  • Jason Hunt, MD
  • Darla Harding
  • Kim Stephenson
  • David Tilly
  • Greg Lowe, North Carolina Division President