Skip to Content


Meet our hospital's leadership members who are dedicated to giving you access to high-quality healthcare.

Hospital leadership

Michele Pilon, MS, BSN, RN, NE-BC

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and Chief Nursing Officer (CNO)

Board of trustees

  • John F. Holbrook, Vice Chairman
  • G. Ruffin Benton, III, MD
  • Greg Lowe
  • Michele Pilon, CEO/CNO/Secretary
  • Shelly Webb, Chairman
  • Norris Crigler, MD, VCOS
  • James Wright, MD, COS
  • Eric Crite