Skip to Content


Committed to high-quality care and services, meet Mission Hospital's leadership team.

Our leadership team

Our experienced leadership team is dedicated to high-quality treatment and positive outcomes for your care. Learn more about our team.

Hospital leadership

  • Chad Patrick, Chief Executive Officer
  • Melina Arrowood, Chief Operating Officer
  • Wyatt Chocklett, Chief Operating Officer
  • Scott Bracci, Chief Operating Officer
  • Laurie Haynes, Chief Financial Officer
  • Phil Stahel, Chief Medical Officer
  • Melanie Wetmore, Chief Nursing Officer

Board of trustees

  • Alex Schneider, M.D.
  • Beth Russo
  • Chad Patrick
  • Donald Gajewski, M.D.
  • Gregory Campbell, M.D.
  • Ken Kramer
  • Greg Lowe
  • Larry Harris
  • Nathan Ramsey
  • Shantelle Simpson
  • William Shillinglaw, MD